REKON Stockholm, Sweden

REKON started as a duo 2019 with Leif Jordansson, guitar and Daniel Borgegård Älgå, bass clarinet and flute. An Ipad with editing programs functioned like a third member. Later the drummer Pelle Vallgren joined in and the music had a chance to grow wider and more psychedelic. Sometimes starting as a jazz trio but ending up in a beautiful, disturbed David Lynch-like world. ... more

contact / help

Contact REKON

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account